Research & Development

Sustaining Dar Al Dawa’s growth over the long term is a function of our commitment to Research and Development and the results that this investment delivers.  Our Pharmaceutical Development Unit focuses on developing new forms to render high-quality affordable medicines accessible to patients.

We have in depth knowledge and hands on experience in the formulation and process development of various dosage forms including tablets (IR and MR), capsules, liquids, dry suspensions, suppositories, creams, ointments, gels, parenterals, ophthalmic and nasal preparations. Our labs are equipped with modern instruments and equipment that enable us to develop and optimize various formulation designs and concepts.

The Analytical Research unit has the knowledge and expertise in analytical method development, validation, physiochemical characterization and stability studies.

Since we began our research and development activities, we have filed Investigational New Drug applications and progressed multiple proprietary compounds into clinical and commercial development. In March 2013, we were ranked the first company by Jordan Drugstore Association in terms of new drug applications and hence we have a rich pipeline that will drive our growth.

In an industry that is technology driven, Dar Al Dawa's  Research &Development  is working on new technologies and processes that complement existing product lines and achieve product life cycle management.

P.O Box: 9364 Amman Naour 11191 Jordan

Tel: +9626 5539416

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

P.O Box: 9364 Amman Alrabia 11191 Jordan

Tel: +9626 5539176

Copyright © 2020 Dar Al Dawa All rights reserved.

البـــحث والتـــطويــر

البحث و التطوير

إن الحفاظ على نمو دار الدواء على المدى الطويل هو التزامنا بالبحث والتطوير والنتائج التي يحققها هذا الاستثمار. تركز وحدة تطوير المستحضرات الصيدلانية لدينا على تطوير أشكال جديدة لجعل الأدوية عالية الجودة في متناول المرضى.

 

لدينا معرفة عميقة وخبرة عملية في صياغة وتطوير أشكال الجرعات المختلفة بما في ذلك أقراص (IR و MR) ، كبسولات ، سوائل ، معلقات جافة ، تحاميل ، كريمات ، مراهم ، مواد هلامية ، محقنة ، جل ، محاليل أنفية ومستحضرات تجميل . تم تجهيز مختبراتنا بالأدوات والمعدات الحديثة التي تمكننا من تطوير وتحسين تصميمات ومفاهيم الصياغة المختلفة.

 

وحدة البحوث التحليلية لديها المعرفة والخبرة في تطوير الطريقة التحليلية ، والتحقق من الصحة ، والتوصيف الفيزيائية ودراسات الاستقرار.

 

منذ أن بدأنا أنشطتنا في مجال البحث والتطوير ، قدمنا ​​طلبات بحثية عن عقاقير جديدة وتطورنا إلى عدة مركبات مملوكة في التطوير السريري والتجاري. في مارس 2013 ، تم تصنيفنا كأول شركة من قبل مستودع الادوية الاردني  من حيث التطبيقات الدوائية الجديدة ، وبالتالي لدينا خط انتاج غني من شأنه أن يدفع نمونا نحو القمة .

 

في صناعة تعتمد على التكنولوجيا ، تعمل دار الدواء للبحث والتطوير على التقنيات والعمليات الجديدة التي تكمل خطوط الإنتاج الحالية وتحقق إدارة دورة حياة المنتج.