Executive Management

Maen Abdelhafez

CEO

Dr. Maen Abdelhafez, was born on 27/04/1973, holds a bachelor's degree in pharmacy from the University of Jordan in 1995. He holds an MBA Triple Major (Finance, Marketing and Operations Management) from Scranton University in USA in 2004. He has over 23 years of experience in the pharmaceutical industry in marketing, regulatory affairs, manufacturing and managing companies in the Middle East and North Africa region, was appointed as a Chief Executive officer at Dar Al-Dawa on 07/04/2019.

 

Shadi Saqfelhait
CFO

was born on 17/07/1977, holds a bachelor's degree in Accounting from the University of Jordan in 1998. He holds a master degree in accounting from Arab Academy for Management, Banking and Financial Sciences in Jordan in 2005. He has over 21 years of experience in the pharmaceutical industry in Finance, Business and management, was appointed as a Chief Financial officer at Dar Al-Dawa on 26/06/2019.

Jamal Abu Al Hawa
Deputy Director-General for Operations
Mr. Jamal Ishaq Mahmoud Abu Al Hawa, born in 1964, holds a diploma in pharmacy and holds a Bachelor's degree in Applied Chemistry from the University of Applied Sciences in 1995, he has extensive experience in the pharmaceutical industries more than 32 years, and has contributions in the field of business development for the pharmaceutical industries as a director A year in more than one local and international company, he held the position of a member of the Board of Directors in one of the Jordanian pharmaceutical companies and Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Pharmaceutical Industries Consulting Company, was appointed as Deputy Director General for Operations Affairs at Dar Al Dawa Company on 02/20/2020.

Nabeeha Beraqdar
Demand & Sales Operations Director
holds a bachelor's degree in Economics from Jordan University in 1997. She’s a certified professional in Supply chain (APICS), Certified professional forecaster (IBF)

 

She has more than 20 years’ experience in the field of supply chain management, Demand planning and forecasting in a large pharmaceutical manufacturing companies in various positions, most recently a Demand & Sales Operations Director at Dar Al-Dawa since 2010

Enaam Nahar AL-Fanash 

HR & Administration Director for Nutridar & Dar Al-Dawa

Ms. Enaam Nahar AL-Fanash holds a Bachelor degree in Arts from Beirut Arab University. She has a wide experience in Human Resource and Administration field, she’s working at Nutridar since 2000. She was appointed as a Director of Human Resources and Administration at Dar AL-Dawa on 14/02/2019.

 

Osama Abu Al-Ezz

Sales & Marketing Director

Dr. Osama Abu Al-Ezz, was born on 21/01/1972, holds a bachelor’s degree in pharmacy from Applied Science University- Jordan, he started his career as a responsible pharmacist in a private pharmacy then worked as a medical representative before joining the marketing department as a product Manager Covering MENA region, moving back to Sales department ending as Sales Director – MENA before Joining the DAD team. 

 

Ismail Khalifeh

Research & Development Director

Holding a Ph.D. in Industrial & Physical Pharmacy from Purdue University in the US and a BSc in Pharmacy from Jordan University of Science and Technology. Dr. Ismail Ismail began his career at Dar Al Dawa in 1993 as a Formulator in the R&D department. He held various strategic roles related to product development and regulatory affairs. Dr.  Ismail has extensive experience in all stages of product development.

 

 

 

Mawloud Kalimat 

Engineering & Projects Director

Mr. Mawloud Kalimat holds a Bachelor degree in Electronic Engineering from VLADIMIR POLYTECHNIC INSTTITUT/ Russia in 1987. He has a wide experience in Engineering field, Management and Training in Jordan and globally , was appointed as an Engineering & Projects Director at Dar Al-Dawa on 24/03/2019.

​Eng. Ammar Omar Talap
Production Director 
born in 1984, holds a bachelor's degree in Chemical engineering from Jordan University of Science & Technology in 2008. He has more than 11 years’ experience in pharmaceutical industries of various Arab companies in various positions related to production, quality assurance & Process improvement, most recently Production manager in Tabuk pharmaceutical company, He was appointed as production director at Dar Al Dawa on 16/06/2019.

 

Ziad Yousef 
Information Technology Director

Holds a BSc in Information Technology from Al-Zaytoneh University, possesses the Project management professional certification (PMP) as well as other professional certificates as a functional consultant.  Mr. Ziad joined DAD as IT department manager in 2007. Prior to joining DAD he held several senior positions in IT software solution companies providing business and application consulting for Pharmaceutical companies. Mr. Ziad played a leading role in DAD is deploying the required software solutions and consolidating all operations and activities in one interface.

 

Mohammad Khalaf
Supply Chain Director

Holds a Master’s Degree in Business Administration and TQM from the University of Bradford (U.K) and a Bachelor’s degree in Industrial Engineering from the University of Jordan.  He is Certified Six Sigma Black Belt, Process Excellence Engineer and Project Manager from Harrington Institute USA. Recently he has been a candidate for the Certified Supply Chain Professional Exam. He has diverse experience particularly in the consulting and industrial sectors. This includes positions as Project Manager, Business Process Consultant, Performance and Quality Supervisor, Strategic Planning and Business Development.

 

Mudar Al Qasim

Legal Advisor

Mudar Al Qasim has earned a vast experience in different aspects of law. He has established experience in dispute resolution proceedings via litigation, arbitration and mediation. He is a member of the Jordanian Bar Association since 2002 and practiced law in Jordan and UAE. Mudar Joined Dar Al Dawa in December of 2014, and is a holder of LLB from Mu’ta University.

P.O Box: 9364 Amman Naour 11191 Jordan

Tel: +9626 5539416

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

P.O Box: 9364 Amman Alrabia 11191 Jordan

Tel: +9626 5539176

Copyright © 2020 Dar Al Dawa All rights reserved.

الإدارة التنفيذية 

معن عبد الحافظ

الـمــدير الــعــام

الدكتور معن عبد الحفيظ، من مواليد 27/04/1973، حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الصيدلة من الجامعة الأردنية في عام 1995. حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (المالية، التسويق وإدارة العمليات) من جامعة سكرانتون في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في عام 2004. يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 23 عامًا في مجال الصناعات الدوائية في مجال التسويق والشؤون التنظيمية والتصنيع وإدارة الشركات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، وتم تعيينه في منصب الرئيس التنفيذي في دار الدواء في 07/04/2019.

​...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................

جمال اسحق أبو الهوى
نائب المدير العام لشؤون العمليات
السيد جمال ابو الهوى المولود عام 1964، يحمل شهادة الدبلوم في الصيدلة ويحمل شهادة البكالوريوس في الكيمياء التطبيقية من جامعة العلوم التطبيقية عام 1995، له خبره واسعة في الصناعات الدوائية تزيد عن 32عام، وله إسهامات في مجال تطوير الأعمال للصناعات الدوائية كما عمل مدير عام في أكثر من شركة محلية ودولية ، حمل منصب عضو مجلس إدارة في احدى شركات الأدوية الأردنية و رئيس مجلس إدارة لشركة استشارات للصناعات الدوائية ، تم تعيينه نائباً للمدير العام لشؤون العمليات بشركة دار الدواء بتاريخ 19/02/2020.

.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

شادي سقف الحيط

نائب المدير العام للشؤون المالية

من مواليد 17/07/1977، وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة من الجامعة الأردنية في عام 1998، حاصل على درجة الماجستير في المحاسبة من الأكاديمية العربية للعلوم الإدارية والمصرفية والمالية في الأردن في عام 2005، يمتلك 21 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الصناعات الدوائية في الشؤون المالية وإدارة الأعمال، عين نائب المدير للعام للشؤون الماليه في دار الدواء في 26/06/2019.

​​.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

انعام نهار الفنش

مدير إدارة الموارد البشرية والإدارية في دار الغذاء ودار الدواء

السيدة أنعام نهار الفنش حاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس في الآداب من جامعة بيروت العربية. لديها خبرة واسعة في مجال الموارد البشرية والإدارة، وهي تعمل في دار الغذاء منذ عام 2000. تم تعيينها مديرة للموارد البشرية والإدارة في دار الدواء في 14/02/2019.

​​​.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

أسامة أبو العز

مدير إدارة المبيعات والتسويق

الدكتور أسامة أبو العز، من مواليد 21/01/1972 ، حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الصيدلة من جامعة العلوم التطبيقية - الأردن، بدأ حياته المهنية كصيدلي مسؤول في صيدلية خاصة ثم عمل كممثل طبي قبل الانضمام إلى قسم التسويق كمدير للمنتجات يغطي منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، ويعود إلى قسم المبيعات منتهيًا بمنصب مدير المبيعات - في الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا قبل الانضمام إلى فريق دار الدواء.

​.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

إسماعيل خليفة

مدير إدارة البحث والتطوير

حاصل على دكتوراه في الصيدلة الصناعية والفيزيائية من جامعة بوردو في الولايات المتحدة وبكالوريوس في الصيدلة من جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا الأردنية. بدأ الدكتور اسماعيل مسيرته المهنية في دار الدعوة عام 1993 كمنسق في قسم البحث والتطوير. شغل العديد من الأدوار الإستراتيجية المتعلقة بتطوير المنتجات والشؤون التنظيمية. يتمتع الدكتور إسماعيل بخبرة واسعة في جميع مراحل تطوير المنتجات.

​.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

مولود كلمات

مدير إدارة  الهندسة والمشاريع

السيد مولود كلمات حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الإلكترونية من معهد فلاديمير للبوليتكنيك / روسيا في عام 1987، لديه خبرة واسعة في مجال الهندسة والإدارة والتدريب في الأردن وعالمياً، وعُين مديرًا هندسيًا للمشاريع في دار الدواء في 24/03/2019.

​.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

زياد يوسف

مدير إدارة  تكنولوجيا المعلومات

حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في تكنولوجيا المعلومات من جامعة الزيتونة، حاصل على شهادة إدارة المشاريع الاحترافية (PMP) وكذلك شهادات مهنية أخرى كمستشار وظيفي. انضم السيد زياد إلى دار الدواء كمدير لقسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات في عام 2007. قبل انضمامه إلى دار الدواء، شغل العديد من المناصب العليا في شركات حلول البرمجيات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات التي تقدم استشارات الأعمال والتطبيقات لشركات الأدوية. لعب السيد زياد دورًا رائدًا في دار الدواء في حلول البرامج وتوحيد جميع العمليات والأنشطة في واجهة واحدة.

​................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

نبيهه البيرقدار 
مدير إدارة التخطيط الطلبي وعمليات المبيعات 

حاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس في الاقتصاد من الجامعة الأردنية عام 1997، وهي محترفة و معتمدة في سلسلة التوريد APICS)، ومتنبئة محترفه ومعتمده في (IBF)، لديها أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال إدارة سلسلة التوريد، وتخطيط الطلب والتنبؤ به في شركات تصنيع الأدوية الكبيرة في مختلف المناصب، وآخرها مدير عمليات الطلب والمبيعات في دار الدواء منذ 2010.

.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

عمار طلب

مدير إدارة الإنتاج

المهندس عمار عمر طلب، من مواليد 1984، حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الكيميائية من جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا الأردنية في عام 2008، يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 11 عامًا في الصناعات الدوائية في العديد من الشركات العربية في مناصب مختلفة تتعلق بالإنتاج وضمان الجودة وتحسين العملية، آخرها مدير الإنتاج في شركة تبوك للأدوية، تم تعيينه مديراً للإنتاج في دار الدواء في 16/06/2019.

.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

محمد خلف

مدير إدارة  التخطيط وسلسلة التزويد 

حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال وإدارة الجودة الشاملة من جامعة برادفورد (المملكة المتحدة) ودرجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الصناعية من الجامعة الأردنية. حاصل على شهادة Six Sigma Black Belt، مهندس متميز في العمليات ومدير المشاريع من معهد هارينجتون بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لقد كان مؤخرًا مرشحًا للاختبار المهني لسلسلة التوريد المعتمد. يتمتع بخبرة متنوعة وخاصة في القطاعين الاستشاري والصناعي. ويشمل ذلك مناصب كمدير للمشاريع، ومستشار عمليات الأعمال، ومشرف على الأداء والجودة، والتخطيط الاستراتيجي وتطوير الأعمال.

​​.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

مضر القاسم

مستشار قانوني 

حاصل مضر القاسم على خبرة واسعة في جوانب القانون المختلفة. وقد اكتسب خبرة في إجراءات تسوية المنازعات عن طريق التقاضي والتحكيم، وهو عضو في نقابة المحامين الأردنيين منذ عام 2002 ومارس المحاماة في الأردن والإمارات العربية المتحدة. انضم مضر إلى دار الدواء في ديسمبر 2014، وهو حاصل على ليسانس الحقوق من جامعة مؤتة.

P.O Box: 9364 Amman Naour 11191 Jordan

Tel: +9626 5539416

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

P.O Box: 9364 Amman Alrabia 11191 Jordan

Tel: +9626 5539176

Copyright © 2020 Dar Al Dawa All rights reserved.