Manufacturing Facilities

Our success and performance stems from being one of the most vertically integrated pharmaceutical operations in Jordan and the region, a key differentiator that has led to Dar Al Dawa’s emergence as a market leader. The company today operates a globally integrated network of 11 manufacturing facilities spread across Jordan, MENA and Romania. World class facilities that are manufacturing and delivering products in line with and in constant compliance with quality, safety and environment standards as laid down by governments and leading regulators.

At Dar Al Dawa we have not only been consistently investing in ramping up our operations and creating new facilities but also ensuring that our global manufacturing organization is in sync with our global business roadmap and also with most leading global requirements.

A manufacturing organization which is consistently meeting customer demands, balancing efficiencies and focused on constant revenue enhancement as well as cost containment. A high performance organization which is swift and agile and a setup that is engineered to deliver best quality products to our customers on a reliable basis.

Productivity and Profitability are the governing maxims for Dar Al Dawa’s manufacturing operations. Growth in productivity and the creation of better efficiencies are pre-conditions that go into designing and creating efficient processes. We have a uniform process framework that ensures consistency and reproducibility.

P.O Box: 9364 Amman Naour 11191 Jordan

Tel: +9626 5539416

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

P.O Box: 9364 Amman Alrabia 11191 Jordan

Tel: +9626 5539176

Copyright © 2020 Dar Al Dawa All rights reserved.

الــتصــنــيــع 

ينبع نجاحنا وأدائنا من كوننا واحدة من أكثر المصانع الدوائية تكاملاً في الأردن والمنطقة ، وهو تميز رئيسي أدى إلى ظهور دار الدواء كشركة رائدة في السوق. تدير الشركة اليوم شبكة متكاملة من 11 منشأة صناعية منتشرة في جميع أنحاء الأردن والشرق الأوسط ورومانيا.  حيث نمتلك منشآت ذات مستوى عالمي تقوم بتصنيع وتسليم المنتجات بما يتماشى مع معايير الجودة والسلامة والبيئة وفي الامتثال المستمر لها كما هو منصوص عليه من قبل الحكومات والجهات التنظيمية الرائدة.

 

في دار الدواء ، لم نستثمر باستمرار في زيادة عملياتنا وإنشاء مرافق جديدة ولكن أيضًا ضمان توافق منظمتنا الصناعية العالمية مع خريطة طريق أعمالنا العالمية وأيضًا مع معظم المتطلبات العالمية الرائدة, منظمة تصنيع تلبي باستمرار طلبات العملاء ، وتوازن بين الكفاءات , حيث تركز على التحسين المستمر للإيرادات بالإضافة إلى احتواء التكاليف.

نتميز بأننا مؤسسة عالية الأداء تتميز بالسرعة والمرونة والإعداد الذي تم تصميمه لتقديم أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة لعملائنا على أساس موثوق.

 

تعد الإنتاجية والربحية من أهم القواعد التي تحكم عمليات التصنيع لشركة دار الدواء. يعد النمو في الإنتاجية وإنشاء كفاءات أفضل شروطًا مسبقة تدخل في تصميم وإنشاء عمليات فعالة, لدينا إطار عمل موحد يضمن الاتساق والتكاثر.

P.O Box: 9364 Amman Naour 11191 Jordan

Tel: +9626 5539416

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

P.O Box: 9364 Amman Alrabia 11191 Jordan

Tel: +9626 5539176

Copyright © 2020 Dar Al Dawa All rights reserved.