Careers

Our Commitment

We are fully committed to support our organization to be an employer of choice and to assemble a community of talents to which all individuals contribute their creativity and enthusiasm. We truly believe that our success is based on the strong ethics of our people, which provide a framework of values, shared by all employees, and guide our growth. It is also based on a genuine sense of responsibility towards the community at large.

Our Ethics

We aim to make Dar Al Dawaa great place to work in believing that our employees are our greatest assets. They are entitled to a safe and healthy working environment: one in which personal talent and merit are recognized, diversity is valued, privacy is respected, and the balance between professional and personal life is taken into account. We believe in offering our employees a stimulating environment, exciting personal opportunities and a chance to make a difference. We encourage an atmosphere of openness, courage, generosity, Self-discipline and respect, so that all our employees feel free to come forward with their questions, ideas and concerns.

Our Internship Program

Undertaking an internship at Dar Al Dawais the first stage in learning a profession, it’s an opportunity to work as part of a team and to experience the culture of our company. It’s also an opportunity to show what you can do, as we are constantly on the look-out for talents we can employ in the future.

At Dar Al Dawa, we are actively committed to training young undergraduates, with a determination that everyone should have the same opportunities for success in their future professional life. Our internship Program is open to University students every year in our various divisions.

Search Jobs and Apply

Are you an experienced professional seeking your next career move, or an undergraduate interested in an internship? Are you a graduate who’s keen to use your degree in a practical setting, or a postgraduate who wants continuing professional development?

P.O Box: 9364 Amman Naour 11191 Jordan

Tel: +9626 5539416

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

P.O Box: 9364 Amman Alrabia 11191 Jordan

Tel: +9626 5539176

Copyright © 2020 Dar Al Dawa All rights reserved.

الــوظـــائــــف

التزامنا

 

نحن ملتزمون تمامًا بدعم منظمتنا لنكون من أصاحب العمل المفضلين ولتجميع مجتمع من المواهب يساهم فيه جميع الأفراد في إبداعهم وحماسهم. نحن نؤمن حقًا بأن نجاحنا يعتمد على الأخلاقيات القوية لموظفينا ، والتي توفر إطارًا من القيم ، يشاركه جميع الموظفين ، ويوجه نمونا , ويستند أيضًا إلى شعور حقيقي بالمسؤولية تجاه المجتمع ككل.

 

أخلاقياتنا

 

نهدف إلى جعل دار الدواء مكانًا رائعًا للعمل على الاطلاق وذلك في جعل موظفينا هم أعظم أصولنا. يحق لهم الحصول على بيئة عمل آمنة وصحية: بيئة يتم فيها التعرف على المواهب والجدارة الشخصية ، ويتم تقدير التنوع ، واحترام الخصوصية ، ويؤخذ التوازن بين الحياة المهنية والحياة الشخصية في الاعتبار. نحن نؤمن بتزويد موظفينا ببيئة محفزة وفرص شخصية مثيرة وفرصة لإحداث فرق. نحن نوفر جوًا من الانفتاح والشجاعة والكرم والانضباط الذاتي والاحترام ، بحيث يشعر جميع موظفينا بالحرية في طرح أسئلتهم وأفكارهم واهتماماتهم.

 

برنامج التدريب لدينا

 

يعد التدريب في دار الدواء في المراحل الأولى في تعلم المهنة ، فإنها فرصة لجعلك جزءا من فريق العمل لدينا ولتجربة مهارة وخبرات شركتنا. إنها أيضًا فرصة لإظهار ما يمكنك القيام به ، فنحن دائمًا ما نبحث عن المواهب التي يمكننا توظيفها في المستقبل.

 

في دار الدواء ، نحن ملتزمون بنشاط بتدريب الطلاب الجامعيين الشباب ، مع تصميم على أن يتمتع الجميع بنفس فرص النجاح في حياتهم المهنية المستقبلية, برنامج التدريب الداخلي لدينا مفتوح لطلاب الجامعة كل عام في أقسامنا المختلفة.

 

البحث عن الوظائف والتقدم بطلب

 

هل أنت خبير متمرس يبحث عن مهنتك القادمة ، أم أنك طالب جامعي مهتم بالتدريب الداخلي؟ هل أنت خريج حريص على استخدام شهادتك في بيئة عملية أم دراسات عليا ترغب في التطوير المهني المستمر؟

 

تشجعك دار الداوء على تقديم سيرتك الذاتية /استجابةً للوظائف المفتوحة مباشرة من خلال الضغط على الرابط التالي :
 

إضغط هنا


 

P.O Box: 9364 Amman Naour 11191 Jordan

Tel: +9626 5539416

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

P.O Box: 9364 Amman Alrabia 11191 Jordan

Tel: +9626 5539176

Copyright © 2020 Dar Al Dawa All rights reserved.