Products

دار الدواء
OTC-pamol
Matador-groupe-tabs
G.U-system-and-sex-hormones--
rina-d-20-ads
gizlan
Respiratory-tract-
Twilvib_3d
Esperal

Our core business lies in the development, production and distribution of high-quality, affordable generic medicines and wellness products. We offer more than 100 products in more than 200 dosage forms across more than 20 therapeutic areas worldwide and are a leading provider of differentiated, value-added products.

Quality Generics

While generics may differ with respect to their shape, size or colour, they contain the same active substances as the originator product and are therapeutically equivalent to and thus substitutable for the reference brand product. Given this same active ingredient, full clinical trials are not required in generic development; rather, it is the drug’s bioequivalence that needs to be established, demonstrating thatu equivalent dosing essentially has the same effects within the human body as the reference product.

Generic medicines also offer the same quality and safety profiles as reference products. Throughout their development and production processes, generics are required adhere to the same rigorous standards of quality, safety and efficacy as originator products, standards that are closely monitored and enforced by the relevant regulatory authorities both prior to and post product approval. Production plants are thus regularly inspected to ensure that they are and remain cGMP (current Good Manufacturing Practice) compliant, while marketed products are regularly monitored to ensure continuous quality standards.

Anti-Infectives

Our highly-skilled Anti-Infectives Commercial group is led by a team of experienced managers, who always strive to ensure your needs are fully met and who will work with you to build a mutually rewarding, long-term relationship.
Our customers and partners choose to work with us because:
we guarantee security and continuity of supply;
we enable timely product launches;
we continuously strive for improvement; and
we are best-in-class with respect to GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice), HSE (Health Safety, Environment) and IP (Intellectual Property) protection.

Consumer Healthcare Products

Dar Al Dawa offers a range of Consumer Healthcare products across the major therapeutic areas. Its consumer healthcare business complements its diverse portfolio of generic medicines and provides greater quality affordable choice for patients who want to take care for their own wellbeing.

We specialise in topical and systemic OTC (over-the-counter) pain relief medicines targeting musculoskeletal pain and the nervous system. Digestive diseases and inflammation are other key target areas within Dar Al Dawa’s consumer healthcare product portfolio.

With a dedicated and integrated team, Dar Al Dawa has the expertise and knowledge to produce high quality and reputable products for the wider healthcare arena. 

 

P.O Box: 9364 Amman Naour 11191 Jordan

Tel: +9626 5539416

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

P.O Box: 9364 Amman Alrabia 11191 Jordan

Tel: +9626 5539176

Copyright © 2020 Dar Al Dawa All rights reserved.

منتجاتنا 

دار الدواء
OTC-pamol
Matador-groupe-tabs
G.U-system-and-sex-hormones--
rina-d-20-ads
gizlan
Respiratory-tract-
Twilvib_3d
Esperal

تكمن أعمالنا الأساسية في تطوير وإنتاج وتوزيع الأدوية ذات الجودة العالية وبأسعار معقولة، نحن نقدم أكثر من 100 منتج وأكثر من 200 شكل جرعة دوائية في أكثر من 20 منطقة علاجية في جميع أنحاء العالم، نحن الشركة الرائدة في مجال المنتجات المتمايزة ذات القيمة المضافة.

 

جودة الصناعة

بينما قد تختلف الأدوية الأخرى بالنسبة لشكلها أو حجمها أو لونها، إلا أنها تحتوي على نفس المواد الفعالة كمنتج وهي مكافئة علاجيًا للمنتج العلامة التجارية المرجعية وبالتالي يمكن استبدالها بها، بالنظر إلى هذا العنصر النشط نفسه، فإن التجارب السريرية الكاملة ليست مطلوبة في التطور العام؛ بدلاً من ذلك، يجب تحديد الثبات الحيوي للعقار، مما يدل على أن الجرعات المكافئة لها في الأساس نفس التأثيرات داخل جسم الإنسان مثل المنتج المرجعي.

 

توفر الأدوية  أيضًا ملفات تعريف الجودة والسلامة مثل المنتجات المرجعية، خلال عمليات التطوير والإنتاج الخاصة بها، يجب أن تلتزم الأدوية العامة بنفس المعايير الصارمة للجودة والسلامة والفعالية مثل منتجات المنشأ، والمعايير التي يتم مراقبتها عن كثب وتطبيقها من قبل السلطات التنظيمية ذات الصلة قبل اعتماد المنتج وبعده. وبالتالي يتم تفتيش مصانع الإنتاج بانتظام للتأكد من أنها متوافقة مع ممارسات التصنيع الجيدة الحالية (CGMP)، في حين تتم مراقبة المنتجات المسوقة بانتظام لضمان معايير الجودة المستمرة.

 

مكافحة العدوى

 

يقود فريقنا التجاري من ذوي المهارات العالية المضادة للعدوى فريق من المديرين ذوي الخبرة، الذين يسعون دائمًا إلى ضمان تلبية احتياجاتك بالكامل وسيعملون معك لبناء علاقة طويلة الأجل.

يختار عملاؤنا وشركاؤنا العمل معنا لعدة أسباب، منها:

- نضمن الأمن والاستمرارية.

- القدرة على إطلاق المنتجات في الوقت المناسب.

- نسعى باستمرار لتحسين المنتجات بما يناسب مع السوق.

- الأفضل في فئتها فيما يتعلق بحماية GMP (ممارسات التصنيع الجيدة) وحماية الصحة والسلامة والبيئة (IP) وحماية الملكية الفكرية.

 

منتجات الرعاية الصحية الاستهلاكية

 

تقدم دار الدواء مجموعة من منتجات الرعاية الصحية للمستهلكين عبر المناطق العلاجية الرئيسية، تكمل أعمالها في مجال الرعاية الصحية الاستهلاكية مجموعتها المتنوعة من الأدوية وتوفر خيارًا أفضل بأسعار معقولة للمرضى الذين يرغبون في رعاية صحتهم الخاصة.

 

نحن متخصصون في الأدوية الموضعية والجهازية لتخفيف الآلام التي تستهدف الألم العضلي الهيكلي والجهاز العصبي. تعد أمراض الجهاز الهضمي والالتهابات من المجالات الرئيسية الأخرى المستهدفة ضمن  منتجات الرعاية الصحية للمستهلك في دار الدواء.

 

مع فريق متخصص ومتكامل، تمتلك دار الدواء الخبرة والمعرفة لإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة وذات سمعة طيبة لمساحة الرعاية الصحية الأوسع.

 

P.O Box: 9364 Amman Naour 11191 Jordan

Tel: +9626 5539416

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

P.O Box: 9364 Amman Alrabia 11191 Jordan

Tel: +9626 5539176

Copyright © 2020 Dar Al Dawa All rights reserved.